top of page

Once upon a Dream... My trip to Disney Land

Do you remember the first time going to somewhere that you enjoyed a lot? To be honest this was my first time going to Disneyland. I know what you’re probably thinking right now “ wow! She hasn’t been to Disneyland before!” I got to go with my boyfriend and his brother and sister. I’ve been to Universal Studio Singapore but this is more thrilling, We didn’t really go on many rides as Disneyland because we got there like in the middle of the afternoon. That’s usually when it starts to get crowded. But my favorite ride there was Pirates of the Caribbean. I just liked the thrill of it. You don't know when your drop down. It was scary but fun. Overall I had a fun time on that ride. After that we went on some other rides. Then we walked to go get on. Indiana Jones Ride it was 45 minutes wait. But it was worth it cause i had an amazing time! Then after that we watched The Disney Electrical Parade and the Fireworks...It was so Magical :) It was an amazing experience, I hope to do that again soon!


bottom of page